Baseball with a Twist.

Contemplating the month of April and looking forward into the month of May, I find myself centered on a single thought: “Please, sir, I want some more.”

Coming off of two brutal seasons of baseball (and we won’t even talk about the Browns or Cavs), I am so freaking hungry for victories.  And I have to believe every other Cleveland Indians fan feels the same way.

So, on behalf of all true Tribe fans, I walk fearlessly to the front of the line, bowl in hand, and make my feelings known…

I want some more.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

