Welcome to the Second Half

There’s so much I want to say and so many I want to thank… actually besides every member of the tribe, there is only one person  I want to thank (not Tom Neumann or Dominic Litten).

Who would have thought the Indians could rock out to a 4-0 sweep of the Detroit Tigers to start the post All-Star Game half of the season?

Me… and Christian.

Yes, in a season that has earned me more laughs and sneers than nods and backslaps, the only person I could count on to support my vision is the young Bo-C.

Thank you; it means the world to me.

Power up Cleveland Indians. 34 down, 56 to go.

Leave a Reply

